Call Us Now 970.460.4444
Call Us Now 970.305.3572

Main Content

Home » Google Reviews

Google Reviews

    5 star review  Writing this review, for Ryan Magnus, of Kittle Realty. First, our scenario, my wife and I were looking to buy a home in the northern Denver area, which would be a second home for us, so while we were very focused on finding a home, we had the benefit of patience on our side. Ryan worked with us for the better part of three months to find the home we wanted. He matched our patience stride for stride, and while I won’t say we are difficult buyers, I will certainly say we are dynamic in what we wanted. Ryan was very thorough, diligent and meticulous with his responsibilities as our agent. I’d not only recommend Ryan to anyone looking to buy, I’ll be using him again in the future as my wife and I search for our “retirement” refuge. Ryan Magnus A+++!!!

    thumb Chad Filean
    11/07/2019

    5 star review  As first time home buyers, Rob Kittle and his team could not have been a better asset to have on our side. After one offer, we went under contract and closed on a beautiful home in Erie, CO. Through every step of the due diligence period, Rob took the stress and the unknown out of the equation and guided us to make informed decisions. We would absolutely use him again and would refer him to our friends and family!

    thumb Jona Behm
    10/09/2019

    5 star review  We had a great experience working with the team in Kittle real estate. Everything went very fast and smooth. We highly recommend this group to anyone who is searching for houses.

    thumb Vahideh Mirchi
    9/26/2019

    5 star review  Thanks to Nathan’s knowledge of the market and marketing expertise, I received a great offer in 3 weeks, while my neighbor’s house has been on the market and hasn’t sold for 4 months with a different realtor. He has been so patient and kind in answering my questions as a first time seller. I highly recommend him and his services!

    thumb Go HomePro
    8/28/2019

    5 star review  We are first time home owners and Amy Blunt made it so easy for us to find our beautiful home, I could not have asked for a better real-estate agent. My Daughter Natalia (6 yrs old) loved Amy and enjoyed every house we viewed. Amy is not pushy at all I was afraid I would get someone that would be hurrying us but Amy is very patient and will take her time any day and any time 24/7 to answer any questions. there was days I would text her at 10 or even 11pm about a home and she would reply quickly. My family loves her and would recommend her to any first time home buyers and repeated home buyers. She will become more than your real estate agent she will become a great friend Thanks you so much for this great experience Amy Blunt!!!

    thumb Laura Benhumea
    8/10/2019

    5 star review  Working with Kamara made our home buying process stress free and amazing! It almost felt a little too easy! We met with her and not even one week later our offer was accepted on our 1st pick. Throughout the entire process, Kamara was knowledgeable, honest, and very quick to respond to text/calls/emails. Being that this was our first home, we really looked to her for advice and felt that we were able to trust in her expertise and knowledge. After we closed, Kamara maintained open lines of communication and we look forward to working with her in the future. The free moving truck that Kittle provides made our move out/in seamless and stress-free. The app that Kittle provides with recommended area professionals, allows for us to trust in the contractors and professionals that we have been in contact with. One less thing to worry about! Overall, I am so glad we chose Kittle, but especially that we were lucky enough to work with Kamara. Highly recommend!!!!

    thumb Katherine DeBease
    6/29/2018

    5 star review  We are very grateful for the highly professional services we received to bring us home! Amy and the Kittle team carried us to victory in an impossible housing market! Home sweet home!!

    thumb Joseph Hoehn
    5/22/2018

    5 star review  I would highly recommend the kittle team for your buying experience. Amy Rushing was our agent and she was professional, knowledgeable, quick to respond and helped us find our dream home. She went above and beyond to make sure she met our needs as to what we were looking for. Amazing customer service.

    thumb tabitha Knapp
    4/10/2018

    5 star review  Amy is exceptional! The property we are buying is 20 minutes up a dirt road in the forest. Amy has made the drive (1 hour trip for her) time and again to assist with inspectors, maintenance, and the viewing. This is my partner and my first property in Colorado and she has made the experience smooth and easy. She has answered every question (and there have been a lot of them) quickly and effectively.

    thumb Luke McOmie
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  I worked with Lindsay on the Kittle Team and couldn't have been happier! She was super attentive, knowledgeable, and responsive. She was always available, even outside business hours and went above and beyond. I would absolutely use her and the Kittle Team again on my next transaction, and recommend her to anybody looking to buy/sell.

    thumb Katie Schafer
    2/06/2018
Kittle Real Estate
Kittle Real Estate
Kittle Real Estate