Meet the Kittle Team

Our Listing Specialists

Rob.jpg
Nathan.jpg
ROB KITTLE
Team Leader/Listing Partner
NATHAN WASHAM
Listing Partner
970-690-4920
Rob@kittleteam.com
970-988-8295
Nathan@kittleteam.com


Our Buyers Specialists
 

Lisa.jpg

Amy.jpg

Scott.jpg

BJCandellab&w.JPG

Lisa Meyer
Buyer Specialist

Amy Rushing
Buyer Specialist

Scott Hardin
Buyer Specialist

BJ Candella
Buyer Specialist

970-631-5831
Lisa@kittleteam.com

970-420-0228
Amy@kittleteam.com

970-381-5506
Scott@kittleteam.com

970-673-0891
BJ@kittleteam.com


Stewart.jpg

Eileen.jpg

Kamara.jpg

richard.jpg

Stewart Hemingway
Buyer Specialist

Eileen Carrozo
Buyer Specialist

Kamara Shanks
Buyer Specialist

Richard Payne
Buyer Specialist

303-547-2545
Stewart@kittleteam.com

720-272-6075
Eileen@kittleteam.com

970-443-5850
Kamara@kittleteam.com

970-412-8414
Richard@kittleteam.com


Kathi-new.jpg
john.jpg
Christie.jpg
Kathi Doty
Inside Sales Agent
John Kerwin
Inside Sales Agent
Christie Brandolini
Inside Sales Agent
970-689-4058
Kathi@kittleteam.com
970-459-7011
John@kittleteam.com
276-229-5578
Christie@kittleteam.com


OUR STAFF

Brad.jpg
Laura.jpg
Christa.jpg
Shazia.jpg
Brad Baldwin
Office Manager
Laura Pfaadt
Listing Coordinator
Christa Reed
Client Care Specialist
Shazia Sayeed
Transaction Coordinator
970-829-8300
Brad@kittleteam.com
970-829-8301
Laura@kittleteam.com
970-672-0488
Christa@kittleteam.com
970-829-8305
Shazia@kittleteam.com

Lindsay.jpg
Trey.jpg
JacobB&W.jpg
Cheryl.jpg
Lindsay Gagner
Transaction Coordinator
Trey Carroll
Systems Manager
Jacob Woolums
Marketing Director
Cheryl Noble
Client Relations Ambassador
970-829-8304
Lindsay@kittleteam.com
970-829-8302
Trey@kittleteam.com
970-829-8303
Jacob@kittleteam.com
970-670-4200
Cheryl@kittleteam.com

Mackenna.jpg
Steven.jpg
Kim.jpg
Mackenna Mullins
Administrative Assistant
Steven Pfaadt
Virtual Tours
Kim Doty
REO Assistant
970-232-2933
Mackenna@kittleteam.com
970-829-8301
Steven@kittleteam.com
970-646-8747
Kim@kittleteam.com

Rob Kittle
Rob Kittle
Sales Executive